General contact details

Institute of Theatre Studies
Universitätsstraße 150
44801 Bochum

Room: GB 3/140
Phone: 0234/32-28164
Fax: 0234/32-14714

Institute administration

Executive Director: Prof Dr Jörn Etzold

Executive Secretary: Martina Maierl-Nebe


Erasmus coordinator: Mag. Elisabeth van Treeck, MA

International affairs

International collaboration, guest lectureships, research stays: Dr. Leon Gabriel

Student advisory service

BA and MA in Theatre Studies: Catherin Persing

MA in Scenic Research: Prof Dr Sven Lindholm

Lecturers and institute staff

Here you will find a list of everybody who works at the Institute of Theatre Studies at Ruhr-Universität Bochum.